live sport in central london

We have loads of great live sport at Temple Brew House. Keep checking this page for up and coming fixtures.
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Football
Arsenal vs Chelsea
Premier League
20:00
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Football
Everton vs Liverpool
Premier League
20:00
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Football
Brighton vs Man City
Premier League
20:00
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Rugby Union
Wales (W) vs Italy (W)
Six Nations (W)
12:15
Football
West Ham vs Liverpool
Premier League
12:30
Rugby Union
Ireland (W) vs Scotland (W)
Six Nations (W)
14:30
Rugby Union
France (W) vs England (W)
Six Nations (W)
16:45
Football
Everton vs Brentford
Premier League
17:30
Sunday, April 28, 2024
Football
Tottenham vs Arsenal
Premier League
14:00
Football
Nottingham Forest vs Man City
Premier League
16:30
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Football
Chelsea vs Tottenham
Premier League
19:30
Friday, May 3, 2024
Football
Luton vs Everton
Premier League
20:00
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Football
Arsenal vs Bournemouth
Premier League
12:30
Football
Man City vs Wolves
Premier League
17:30
Sunday, May 5, 2024
Football
Liverpool vs Tottenham
Premier League
16:30
Monday, May 6, 2024
Football
Crystal Palace vs Man Utd
Premier League
20:00
Sunday, May 12, 2024
Boxing
Vasiliy Lomachenko vs George Kambosos
Boxing
2:00
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Boxing
Tyson Fury vs Oleksandr Usyk
Boxing
22:00
Monday, June 3, 2024
Football
England vs Bosnia
International Friendly
19:45
Friday, June 7, 2024
Football
Scotland vs Finland
International Friendly
19:45
Football
England vs Iceland
International Friendly
19:45
Friday, June 14, 2024
Football
Germany vs Scotland
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Football
Hungary vs Switzerland
UEFA Euro 2024
14:00
Football
Spain vs Croatia
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Italy vs Albania
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Football
Slovenia vs Denmark
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Serbia vs England
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Monday, June 17, 2024
Football
Belgium vs Slovakia
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Austria vs France
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Football
Portugal vs Czech Republic
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Football
Croatia vs Albania
UEFA Euro 2024
14:00
Football
Germany vs Hungary
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Scotland vs Switzerland
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Football
Slovenia vs Serbia
UEFA Euro 2024
14:00
Football
Denmark vs England
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Spain vs Italy
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Friday, June 21, 2024
Football
Netherlands vs France
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Football
Turkey vs Portugal
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Belgium vs Romania
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Football
Switzerland vs Germany
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Football
Scotland vs Hungary
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Monday, June 24, 2024
Football
Albania vs Spain
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Football
Croatia vs Italy
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Football
Denmark vs Serbia
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Football
England vs Slovenia
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Football
Slovakia vs Romania
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Czech Republic vs Turkey
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Monday, July 1, 2024
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Tuesday, July 2, 2024
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Friday, July 5, 2024
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00

Follow us on
instagram

THE BREWERY